VSC Meeting, December 2021

Sunday, December 5 at 2:00 pm EDT / 18:00 GMT / 8:00 pm CEST

Come join us on Decem­ber 5th! We will take you to a Win­ter Won­der­land and have plen­ty of time for a Show & Tell.


Photographer Spotlight

Norway in 3‑D: Winter Wonderland

Elis­a­beth Frydenlund

I look for­ward to giv­ing you a 3‑D glimpse of my home coun­try Nor­way, which turns into a win­ter won­der­land from Decem­ber to March. I live by Lake Mjøsa, Norway’s biggest lake, and I plan to show you stere­os from in and around my home­town Hamar. Hamar is sit­u­at­ed 120 kilo­me­ters north of Oslo, bor­der­ing to the moun­tain­ous area.

Community

Show & Tell

Var­i­ous VSC members

We’ll also open up our next meet­ing to all of YOU to share a trea­sured 3D item or pho­to you’re excit­ed about dur­ing our pop­u­lar Show & Tell seg­ment. We can’t wait to see you and your cool stuff! You don’t need to tell us in advance if or what you want to show, just come along!


Meeting Info

At the meet­ing time, go to vsc.stereosite.com to join. Please use a nick­name cor­re­spond­ing with your sub­scrip­tion so that we can iden­ti­fy you in the wait­ing room.

Inter­est­ed in pre­sent­ing at one of our meet­ings? Sign up here.